loubotzz1977: done playing games
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Staten island, New York
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
loubotzz1977 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
auto tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Lets see about me well I'm an easy going guy will give the shirt off my back to help others. Not materialistic at all it's the small things in life that make me happy. I worked very hard to be where I am at today. I am very grateful for the friends in my life couldn't ask for any better. My job requires a lot of my time I just wish I could find someone that understands that. Im looking for someone who is funny smart and down to earth. Tired of the games people play I'm way to old for that if you want to be with me then be with me if not there is the door. I don't take life to seriously only when I have to you only live once so enjoy it. I tend to be sarcastic and a jokester that's just how I am. In my free time I like to either relax at home go out with friends for dinner and drinks just try to unwind. So if you like what you read drop me an email.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner and or coffee to try and get to know the person

Get the POF Mobile Apps