grneyecandy: Read my profile then....Get to know me...
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Va, Virginia
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Libra
Intent
grneyecandy isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Stay at home mom







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a very laid back chill kinda person. Love to laugh and make others do the same. I'm a homebody who loves spending time with family and friends. Don't do the club life anymore but still like to get out every now and then. Life has taught me some very valuable lessons these last few years. I lost my husband/Bf in 2014 and I've had a recent amputation in 2015. Just those two things alone have taught me to Never take anyone/anything for granted. Things could change in a blink of a eye. Not looking for anything serious just a chill buddy to do things with... If this could be you, hit me up!!


Update: read the profile people...tired of ppl asking me what I'm looking for on here...clearly states " chill buddy"!!!! No booty calls, one night stands, **** buddies,none of that!!! Stop looking at the beauty of my face and get to know my heart....then just maybe you may get somewhere.... Thank you in advance!!!! Happy fishing!!!!


Update:CAUGHT!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to grneyecandy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 51.



Get the POF Mobile Apps