Rhapala1: Take a chance
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Columbia, South Carolina
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Rhapala1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
warehouse







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About James
Im not very good about talking about myself. But im going to give it a shot. I was married for a very long time . got a nasty divorce . i have 2 kids both live with their mother in PA. im New to South Carolina. i ride motorcycles, i oddly play video games as well. Love playing cards against humanity. When it's cold and raining out you can find me home watching Netflix. However good weather I'm a outdoors kinda guy. i love dogs . love scuba diving . was a Firefighter Paramedic for 15 years.Music i enjoy almost anything not huge on rap. I could drone on about myself but then we would not be able to ask questions .i don't have a paid membership so if you hit me up in the meet me section shoot me a message ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date. you know its got to be a simple thing example a meeting over coffee a simple meeting nothing complex all that comes later. Somewhere public that way both of us can be comfortable ??


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rhapala1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 45.



Get the POF Mobile Apps