Age: 39
Age: 37
Hang Out
Love in an elevator: "Gone Fishing"
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ft. lauderdale, Florida
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Love in an elevator is looking for a relationship.
Some college
elevator mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Well let me start off by saying that im not on POF to look for FWB, so that being said, Im a fun sometimes sarcastic humorous guy to be around. Im on here to find a woman who I can have fun with, and maybe end up falling in love with you never know. I am a very loyal and honest guy, and think that it is important. I believe in being confident, and just being yourself. It would be awesome to find a woman who is cool with just staying home cooking a meal together watching a movie cuddling, or going out to the hardrock to go dancing till 3am. Im very goal oriented, and persistent. When there is something I want I go right after it. Some of my hobbies include cars, fishing, road trips, pool parties, bowling and am open minded and willing to try pretty much anything. Also I have a huge passion for music. Mostly electronic, but I am very eclectic. Im just a great guy who has my life in pretty good order. Take me for who I am. Let me know what you think. You'll never know what your missing if you don't reply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think first date's are always kind of awkward, but It would have to be somewhere you could conversate with the person your out with. Dinner and a movie is kinda lame, so if you want to know what the plans would be, all you have to do is ask. Starbucks is always a good choice, Also somewhere like Dave and Busters....