cmh_81: Get me off here. I don’t like taking selfies!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Caseyville, Illinois
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
cmh_81 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Casino







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Here’s a little rundown:

- I like a wide variety of music but I'd have to say 90's alternative is my favorite. Just depends on the mood though.
- I don’t have any kids but I do have a disabled mother that I help with on a daily basis so I can be busy at times between her and work but I can make time with the right person.
- I like sports. You don’t have to. There’s things I don’t like.
- I'm a blast to be around unless I’m sleeping.
- I like to google stuff.

There’s obviously more to know so just ask. It’s more fun that way and gives us something to talk about.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can talk about music, life, interests, pretty much anything. Let’s just start out with more than a “hey”, “hello”, “hey there”, “how are you”, etc... That’s boring. I’m pretty much an open book. I have nothing to hide.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cmh_81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:24 and 43.



Get the POF Mobile Apps