benpack52: Esse Quam Videri
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fletcher, North Carolina
42 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
benpack52 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Civil Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Ben
Hi, I'm Ben. I'm a 37 year old engineer living in the beautiful mountains of North Carolina. I love to deep sea fish and I'm very into athletics and the outdoors. I'm also into the theater as well, I think I'm pretty versatile. I'm also involved with a lot of charities including Special Olympics and Relay For Life. As far as aspirations, I am applying now for business school and hoping to start a well known Executive MBA program this Fall. I think what makes me unique is I'm actually very real -and more importantly very normal! I pride myself on being just a good, honest, regular guy. I'm looking for the same in a girl. I'm looking for great girl to spend my life with. Someone who doesn't carry a lot of drama and is a genuinely a sweet, loving, caring, and supportive person. I know I can give that in return.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the best date is wherever both of us would feel very comfortable and relaxed. Somewhere where I could see a woman would let me see her true self - that's what I'm looking for.

Get the POF Mobile Apps