umbad
Age: 50
Dating
insertgenericcoolnamehere: Looking for a partner in crime!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Anniston, Alabama
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
insertgenericcoolnamehere wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Event planner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
New to online dating. I'm a partner in a small business. I work very hard and love what I do. I exercise and take care of myself. I ride mountain bikes, road bikes, canoe, hike, and camp. I also enjoy a nice night out on the town. Listening to live music. A nice bottle of wine and some good food are always nice. I can cook so a great meal at home is also nice. Looking to take things slow. Hopefully it will evolve into a relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should really just be something simple to get to know each other. Meet for a drink or coffee. Talk and get to know each other.
The second date is where I like to get creative. It could be anything from an outdoor activity, a concert, or a trip out of town. It really just depends on the chemistry with the other person and our mutual likes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to insertgenericcoolnamehere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps