Summer Lilac: Holidays, Nights and Weekends...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Encinitas, California
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Summer Lilac is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Being a fan of the Mad Men TV show I decided to edit my profile using this marketing approach.

10 Ways To Qualify
1. You’re an empty nester with plenty of time for us. I love children and family, and would embrace the opportunity to expand my family (even grandchildren), but I want a relationship where our time together is a sure thing on holidays, nights and weekends. I won't stand at the end of the line behind your family and former spouse or your job.
2. Must like/want pets. I adore cats. What’s your favorite?
3. If you are 5’10” to 6’2”, you’ll get my attention. I love the feeling of a man who towers over me when he wraps his arms around me whether I am bare foot or wearing high heels.
4. MUST be athletic and exercise regularly with a health oriented lifestyle. This does not mean you only watch sports.
5. A well groomed man is always sexy.
6. And, let’s be realistic, you live near my zip code (Encinitas). SF-Irvine-LA-Temecula ... and Out of State men… need not apply. Been there done that, it just does not work.
7. Likes to travel to other countries. I like to take a trip at least once a year.
8. I am a foodie. Looking for a man who likes to try a new hole in hte wall or hip or high end restaurant once a month.
9. A person who is respectful to others, your core is based on integrity, honesty, valor, and chivalry.
10. A man who laughs a lot/everyday, is confident, masculine and sexy. You embrace love, life, and can give your fair share to a full throttle relationship with all the perks. A man who is romantic and can who can deliver, “I can’t live without you kisses”, and mean it! That’s the kind of man with whom I want to share my life.

Some Kind of Wonderful.....As the song says, I've got everything that a man could want, I've got more than he could ask for... I love frequent romance and intimacy in every sense. I still have my girlie figure. I am young at heart, honest, playful and easy to talk to. I am often in jeans or gym clothes on the weekend and hope you will be comfortable in a suit and tie for special occasions. I am not High Drama and won’t participate in it. I am a peaceful person and spiritual but not the church going type. I am financially independent, grounded and truly appreciate all that I have. I love to laugh and to entertain family and friends but also really enjoy those quite evenings indoors wrapped up in someone’s arms talking or watching a movie. I like adventures (snorkeling, museums, biking the bay, zip lining, short and long trips, sushi, cooking in, wine tasting, and movies). I work out several times a week (running, yoga, weight, walking, water aerobics). I have been and liked fishing and bowling and occasionally I’ll watch basketball on TV. I love going to the beach and hope to meet someone who can dance, willingly! Luv that, even if you're goofy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first "real date", dessert and a glass of red wine hopefully out of doors near a fireplace.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Summer Lilac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke