GraphixGoddess: -^.^-
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Fairfield, California
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
GraphixGoddess is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
call center


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
~Quick update: I work in Concord, so I am open to meeting in that area~

I'm quirky, crazy, fun, funny, lazy, full of energy, self expressive, artsy, ditsy, silly, twisted, sarcastic, random and often too scattered for my own good. If you can get past all that, I'm also musically talented, quite intelligent, a great conversationalist, and very Gemini. I have an ever developing sense of self with a twisted sense of humor and the ability laugh at my own quirky moments.

I'm pretty outgoing and love to meet new people. I really love to laugh and have been told recently that I excel at sarcasm. I find the humor in almost everything!

I like to travel, though I don't get to do that too much. I love day trips to the mountains or the beach, wine tasting, or just sitting on a beach with a good book or great companion.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet someplace local for coffee so we can sit quietly, talk and get to know each other with no pressure!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to GraphixGoddess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.