Ms_Goodbar: Looking to share Life and happiness.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Turlock, California
64 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Ms_Goodbar is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Retired, Engineering

Restaurant at Fishermans wharf, 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Linda
I am a single career woman with 21 year old twins that still keep me busy occasionally. However, both are mostly on their own. I enjoy getting together with people. I like to go to different places and experience new surroundings and meet others. Or, I like to kick back and relax and have a beer! I love summer and swimming, as well as walking and hiking. I'd like to do more traveling locally and and around this country & beyond, I'd like to meet a kind, happy, fun and funny person to share the rest of my life, Also enjoy riding Harley's in the hills or the coast to enjoy the scenery with a fun companion. Cars are also a great way to sight-seeI I like several kinds of music including rock alternative, rock and some pcountry. I'm very easy going and prefer men that are intelligent as well as attractive and FUNNY! I love to laugh so you'll need a sense of humor! Also enjoy watching sports, especially football, and I am a huge Viking fan as I am a native Minnesotan. Would love to remodel my house if anyone has that kind of experience or interest ! Also would enjoy some one with tech support in the computer department. i don't wanna watch you work, I want to learn how if you have the patience. I am an animal lover and have a Yorkie Watch-dog. He's a loud protective ankle biter that can sense animal lovers or trouble!
Some pics shown are a couple years back I've added a more recent pic I'm unable to add more pics here, but I will share an email and pics. My I Thanks for stopping by.
PS: I recently retired and am enjoying it! I have done quite a bit of traveling recently: LA, Tahoe, Reno, New Jersey, New York City. Coming up: Atlanta and various areas of Georgia.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to meet at a bar or restaurant and have a drink and talk. It'd be somewhat quiet so we can talk but in a public place. Or suggest something else if you'd like. I do want to meet you before I give out my phone number. I'll give you an email if that works better for you in communicating.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps