Todd42764: Hey I'm here
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Portland oregon, Oregon
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Todd42764 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Todd
I have a lot of things I like to do I'm really into cycling I ride my bicycle about 200miles a month I'm not a racer I just like to get up in the morning and take my dog for a walk then throw a stick in the air and go the way the stick is pointing. I'm looking for a woman who will join me on these adventures, I like going to food carts, the Saturday market, going to coffee shops donuts in the morning and the regular stuff so if this sounds like fun to you I would love to hear from you, I'm a cancer survivor. I'm just looking for a woman who will be a friend and maybe more. Thanks Todd
P.S. if you are a tRump supporters keep looking I ain't for you thanks for stopping Todd

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
did I metion I love baseball? well that or a movie or just hang out. I really don't have much to offer but witty conversations and a passionate view about the things I do and love


Mail Settings
To send a message to Todd42764 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:39 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps