smegghed5: I made this half-pony half-monkey monster....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Salem, Oregon
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
smegghed5 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
University Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I always wish they would send these descriptions to your best friend or something to fill out, they would probably do a better job!

After 2 years of film school in Canada to learn a degree in film production, I've decided to return home and finish my degree specializing in screenwriting. Being behind the camera is fun, but I'm much more at peace creating the worlds that are in my head on paper. The relocation process has been exhausting, but fun. Now that I'm officially back home, I would love to meet new people to start having a life here.

I like to continuously improve myself by learning everything I can. I want to learn different ways to create things: music, stories, drawing, and I'm trying out new things to cook. I want to make sure that my two boys who live out of state end up better and smarter than I am. I'd like to think I have a great sense of humor, and want to make someone laugh as much as I want someone to make me laugh. If it's not fun, then what really is the point? While I can be intense at times I'm sure (ask me about the Hollywood's current trend of remakes), I also try to not take myself too seriously all the time. I can be playful and funny, but there to be someone's rock the next minute. I'd like to find someone who is genuine and honest, and doesn't say everything you want to hear. It's always great to find someone who is compatible, but different enough that you have always have something to talk about, and learn from the other.

Time away from schoolwork (what little there is)is usually spent trying to feed my movie obsession, writing (mostly horror movies, but I think I'm branching out!), and refusing to completely grow up by gaming. I'd like to spend time with someone wondering the mysteries of the stars and lightning bugs one minute, and debating who's the more intelligent between Beavis and Meatwad the next, and catching up on all the horror movies that no one else will watch with me.

With this package you get someone who's funny, intelligent, caring, open, honest, and able to communicate well. You get someone who is loyal, there when you need him, and willing to give everything to the right partnership. The only cost is someone who returns all of that, can make me laugh, challenges me intellectually, emotionally, and mentally, and someone that I can talk to about anything. Look at that great deal!! I'm looking for a partner, and someone who I can enjoy a life with on an equal footing. It's taken me a while to really figure out what I want in a relationship, and I can say undoubtedly now that this is it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Is there anything more awkward and on occasion terrifying? First dates are daunting, so I really prefer just to go out for coffee or drinks, a walk, something casual where you can just talk to the other person and get to know them. If it ends up being great, then you can think about something more serious sounding, like a date. Oh, and if you can teach me how to play pool, that would just be neat!

Mail Settings
To send a message to smegghed5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
You must have a picture to contact this user.