Neve33-patty: "Angel with Broken Wings"
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Neve33-patty is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a unique, down-to-earth woman with a big heart, sometimes too big(Like to help others). I love to try new foods. I have an AA Degree in Culinary Arts. One day, I plan to hopefully own my own Restaurant or Cafe. I once had a vegetable garden, which I would like to have again sometime. I have 2 children, which mean the world to me. My 17yr old daughter lives with her dad(I get her once a month for now) and I have a 11yr old son fulltime. My favorite music is the 80's but I like almost anything except hardcore rap and death metal, although I have listened to them before. I also like music I can feel and relate to the words.

I'm Not into Games or Players. I would like to meet new people. I'm shy at first, but warm up after a bit. I'm looking for someone who is caring and understanding, truthful, has manners, morals, goals and values.

**Update Note. I should let you know I have Fibromyalgia. For those that don't know about it, basically it is the brain sending signals through the nerves to muscles and tendons that there is pain. I have other sypmtoms too, but try not to let this stop me from doing what I want. I just have to be careful of how much activity I do or I'm in pain the next few days. Thought I would include this info, so I don't have to repeat in telling people. I try to not let this stop me in meeting people and I don't want pitty or anything like that either. Thanks.**

If you're interested in knowing more about me, just mail me and I will try my best to get back to you. Thank you and Take Care:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This used to be (What would you do on a first date? LOL) To be honest, this part sounds funny to fill out. Almost like, "What would you do for a Klondike Bar?" LOL. Seriously- There are so many options of what you can do. I would like to just be able to meet and talk to get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Neve33-patty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps