Bob Labla: Looking for context & perspective
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort worth, Texas
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Bob Labla is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Disposable Lighter Repair

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Recent transplant to Fort Worth. I'm pretty laid back and I get along with most people. I have many interests. Some of which I have yet to try (I would love to ride a horse one day) and others that I enjoy regularly. I played adult league soccer back home, and will be looking to join a team here soon. I'm a big sports fan, but not one of those nutty fanatics. I run a good bit and look forward to finding some nice trails. I'm pretty active and I love the outdoors. Given the opportunity, I would spend most of the day outside... I love the beach. There's something so peaceful in the waves crashing onto the shore. Water puts me at ease, whether it be thunderstorms, lakes, or beaches. I also really enjoy hiking and camping. I enjoy more adventure in my travels than I do traditional tourist things, but I'd be lying if I said I didn't enjoy those as well. I try to travel somewhere once a year. I appreciate the arts, but am not one to interpret them. I really enjoy live music. I regularly listen to indie, folk, blues, jazz, and surprisingly to some people, punk music. I'm always looking for new musicians to listen to. I'll visit a pub, but the club scene is not for me. I follow a paleo lifestyle, and I enjoy talking about it, so if you're interested... Sushi, however, is my favorite 'cheat' food. Raw oysters are a paleo friendly top favorite. I would like to meet someone with similar interests. I also like to try new things so it would be nice to find someone willing to try them with me and also introduce new things to me; someone who would enjoy being outside, seeing live music, and wouldn't mind watching a game or two with me; maybe she likes to cook?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could throw rocks at trains.