beachchick88: looking for a real man
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Knoxville, Tennessee
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
beachchick88 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Nursing and psychology

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hey ya'll this is Whitney. Lets see here a couple of things i like to do are go white water rafting go to movies i love theme parks chill with friends and family cooking dancing I am a huge VOLS fan. I am probably the biggest football fan for a girl there is, etc.......I currently go to UT Knoxville for psychology with the intention of going to nursing school. I am a christian and try to go to church every Sunday but I am not one to jam religion down anyone's throat. I am not perfect and i certainly do not expect anyone else to be. I am probably the easiest chick to get along with. hehe. I love meeting new and exciting people. I love basically any kind of music from country to rap to rock. I'm just looking for an honest guy that has the same interests as i do that can make me laugh and who will appreciate me for me. If this sounds like you at all feel free to message me anytime!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
um.....i would have to say the basic dinner or movie is good, However something new and exciting would be awesome!!! :)