silverbelle16: Looking for one woman man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort worth, Texas
71 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
silverbelle16 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have just recently retired after being in the medical field for 30 years. Now I am ready to enjoy day at a time!

I enjoy being outside whether going to the beach,lake, riding a horse,riding motorcycles or just working in the yard. I don't mind getting dirty from physical labor. My family and friends are very important to me. My four legged friends are a large part of my life, unconditional love.Love me, love my animals ( 2 dogs).

I am very handy around the house. I know the difference between a "phillips and a "flat head" screwdriver. but it would be nice for someone special to be there to help if I needed help. I also have a feminine side. I am just as comfortable in the "Little Black Dress" as I am in anything else that I might be wearing.

I love traveling . I love my state of TEXAS, there are a lot of great places to see and visit. Cozmuel,Cancun ,St. Kitts, Jamaica,Hawaii,Las Vegas,San Antonio and Colorado are just a few places that I enjoy visiting. The child in me wants to see the zoos no matter where I visit.

I love trying different and unusual foods.Being a TEXAN I love a good steak but I am very open to trying just about anything. My favorites are Mexican,Italian,Chinese, breakfast and chicken fried steak are also on my list. There is nothing as good as home cooking like your parents and grandparents cooked when you were a child.

I am very active and have a lot of life and energy. I like to take good care of myself and have youthful thoughts and actions at all times. I am not the "numeral age" that my profile states. I enjoy dancing to country music but am not opposed to trying something different. It is one of the best exercises that a person can have in their life and a great way to meet new friends.

Mail Settings
To send a message to silverbelle16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.