justboredd1: Im not into gangsters
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Okc area, Oklahoma
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Native American, Virgo
Intent
justboredd1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Casinooooo







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese



About Me
Let me start with this so i don't waste my time..i am a single mom of 5...yes 5 kids. They all have the same dad we knew each other since we were 9, we were married for almost 8 years..
Thought it was gonna be forever..yada yada. I am in no way, shape, or form looking for "step daddy" i work hard to take care of them on my own just fine. Im just testing the waters......
Im pretty average.....I like to have fun and I just hope to find my other half. I don't expect a guy to pay for dinner every time....although I do think they should pay for the first date lol. I want to find someone who would want to go on roadtrips.....like we just pick a place and drive.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Id rather be surprised.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to justboredd1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.



Get the POF Mobile Apps