DawnMarie29: Looking for a good honest man.
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Spokane, Washington
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
DawnMarie29 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Criminal Justice Student

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a 32 year old woman that has 5 children who are my life. I know that this seems like a lot but I want to be honest and up front about everything. I have nothing to hide. I like to sing, dance, swim, hike, camp, fish, just be outdoors, hang out with friends and family, and just overall have a good time. When it comes to music I listen to a lot of different music depending on what my mood is at the time. I am currently a student. I am working on my Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice. I have my Associates and have one more year left to complete my Bachelors. Just so I make this clear, I am not looking to be a cop. I have many dreams and aspirations in my life and have set the goals and I am working on getting there. The one thing that I lack in my life is someone to share it all with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well when I go out I just like to have fun and get to know people and just take it easy. The best way to get to know someone is to get to know them when they are relaxed and not uptight and keeping people laughing is the best way to get them comfortable. I believe that the main thing for a first date is communication and that it should remain that way from then on. I am open to do anything at anytime and if I like it I will do it again and if I don't I still may try it again.

Get the POF Mobile Apps