tendrsweetnloving: sleepless in madison
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Madison, Ohio
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
tendrsweetnloving is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Tyra
I like gardening, going for walks on the beach, watching the sunset, hiking, just about anything outdoors. I like motorcycles,going for nice rides in the country, I like a wide verity of music,anything from country 2 rock, hip hop,easy listening. I am a divorced mother of 3 two are grown and on their own. I like kids, they keep you young at heart, I enjoy spending time with family, and friends, I am a easy going,and fun, I think you should live each day like there's no tomorrow, stop an smell the roses. Don't sweat the small stuff, looking for someone with similar interest. A friend/companion some one to enjoy life with. I believe family should always come first. Life is too long to spend it alone, and way too short to spend it unhappy !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I think we should meet somewhere in public, to see if theirs any kind of connection, then we could go for drinks or a cup of coffee, some where we could get to know each other better. And go from their.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tendrsweetnloving you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps