tenacious_i: looking serious? or seriously looking
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Apex, North Carolina
32 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
tenacious_i wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Walmart stocker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ian
I try to enjoy life. I write the way i talk and think. I tend to type things out in a more relaxed manner. At times i dont use proper punctuation or capitalize words because, well, i figure i my thoughts are coherent it shouldnt matter if i type "I don't" or "i dont". that being said i do use punctuation to end sentences. My humor is obscure, most of the stuff i think is funny makes other people go "huh?" Im abrupt to a fault, if you ask my opinion im going to tell you straight up, no beating around the bush i dont really like self-summaries, and i havent got a clue what else to write. I came to North Carolina to help my dad while he was undergoing chemo and decided to stay. I'm a hard core netflix junkie, I use it to watch pretty much anything. I tend to binge watch shows....I have been known to marathon sons of anarchy Dr who and myth busters and various anime. I like most types of video games besides fighting racing and sports games. Soccer is my main sport, I don't mind football or hockey but I absolutely despise baseball.

I realize that last bit might seems like a bunch of random disjointed thoughts that got thrown in as an afterthought...they are.

Get the POF Mobile Apps