Age: 57
Long Term
Age: 55
Hang Out
keldog1: about time man looking for a woman
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Schnectady, New York
64 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aquarius
keldog1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Encon/New York State

I am in progress of getting more pictures on here.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About kelly
Damn, life goes by fast! I work for NYS DEC and look forward to a laid back life watching my grandchildren grow older. I enjoy fishing, hunting,camping and the great outdoors. So, besides the passion for the outdoors nothing encompasses my love of music. I grew up in a time when music was life. My heart is hit with blues and classic rock-n-roll. Leasurely, I have my pontoon boat. Lets go for a cruise, you could possibly be the missing first mate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After the emails and phone call let
's just go have fun. I am a traditional man, so the movies does not let you get to talk. Let's start with a coffee or a drink and a nice dinner. After that we can catch a show(hopefully something was going on that night). Then end with a kiss on the cheek and a date at a further time.

Get the POF Mobile Apps