Yungmoneydc202: Whats Good
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Yokosuka, Kanagawa
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Leo
Intent
Yungmoneydc202 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
US Navy Culinary Specialist







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a cool laid back type of dude..i'm currently in the Navy doin my thing as a Culinary specialist while also taking college classes. Some of my hobbies include Chillin, goin out to the movies, mall, bar/clubs, bowling, playin pool, reading..u kno fun stuff..lol But most of all my favorite hobby is Cooking. i love to cook any and everything because it is my job and my profession. Some of my goals are to advance in the navy, become a chef, and have my own restaurant or cooking show..What makes me unique is my one of a kind swag and style. I also have the ability to lead people and most of my friends say i am very funny. i give good advice too..lol. I like r&b and hip hop but i am open to any genre of music...if u like what u hear and wanna kno a lil more just let me kno.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
umm...lets see id like to go see a movie, bowl or go out to a nice restaurant..if shes special i dont mind preparing a nice dinner myself..





Get the POF Mobile Apps