tazman34: Lets Have Fun!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Towson, Maryland
68 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Pisces
tazman34 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Tom
I am a very active man, who loves to dance, travel, meet people and overall, live life! It is way too short, so I am not wasting time. Family is very important to me, I love the warm weather, like to golf, love to travel, go to concerts, going to the beach, and enjoying family and friends. I like going to nice restaurants to spend time with a special someone.

About the one I'm looking for...

I am looking for an outgoing, fun, happy, lady who enjoys life, but wants to do it with a special man. Someone who loves to dance, maybe sing in the car together (I really can't sing, but that has not stopped me before!). I want to meet someone who understands about being family oriented, loves to travel, loves to spend the special time alone to enjoy each other and smiles a lot! One thing that I am not looking for is a daily smoker, if you are trying to quit that is good.

I'd just like to add...

I would like to meet someone who shares some of my passions for life, hopefully golf (or is willing to learn). Golf to me is a social event, so I don't take it seriously..just have fun! I love to dance, especially to the oldies (love to jitterbug/east coast swing). My philosophy on dancing..if while you are dancing you are not laughing or at least smiling, then you are up there for the wrong reason. Upbeat is a important to me, you need to be able to not look back on the bad things that have happened to you, but to have learned from them and view the future with anticipation and a desire to live life to the fullest.

Since I retired on Jan 1 this year, my time is my own, but as I am finding out, it fills up fast! Want to have fun with me?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would like to meet for a drink, someplace outside, weather permitting . If things progressed, then maybe dinner or dancing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tazman34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 69.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps