salsagirl777: Looking for an intellectual adventurer
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Napa, California
51 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
salsagirl777 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
VP Marketing

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Although it may sound trite, the biggest thing that is missing right now is my man to share it all with. I love having someone in my life to travel with (both locally and to exotic locales), come home to, cook dinner for, spend lazy Sundays in bed with, find new restaurants and other new adventures with, and deal with the ups and downs of life. And the man I'm looking for? I want a man I respect --- for me that gets down to someone with intelligence, integrity, compassion and a sense of adventure. Well-educated, well-traveled and financially secure... as I am. Someone that I connect with, who shares themselves both physically and emotionally... and someone who has similar values and goals, so that we can grow together through life with a shared purpose in mind. A happy and upbeat spirit, great sense of humor and spectacular kissing skills are also on the list :)

Aside from wanting a great guy in my life, I am content and fortunate that I lead a very blessed life. I have a great group of friends and a loving family. I share time between Napa and San Francisco, two tremendous places. Working in the wine business (fortunate for that too, I love my job) I do spend much of my time up in Napa, particularly in the summer months as the weather is 'a bit' better than San Francisco and I can enjoy some outdoor entertaining. Even when I was in SF full time, I always loved coming up to Napa, reminded me of my jaunts to Europe with the beautiful scenery and light, and a seemingly more balanced view on life. When it gets sleepy, however, as it does from time to time, or when I want to connect with city friends, I am able to head into SF, a short hour away. I love the energy here, the fact that I can walk out my door and there are ten great restaurants I can choose from, my group of girlfriends that live blocks from me and the way that we always end up at the local wine bar because they feel like friends too, and the access to all that the city has to offer. In my free time, I love hiking, dancing (mostly salsa although I like it all!), cooking and entertaining, the occasional cultural event, exploring and planning my next trip (still working on that right now).

If you think we'd be a good match, I look forward to hearing from you…

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first, essentially blind, date I like to keep it simple and at relatively quiet place so that we can get to know each other better. Although you can indeed learn a lot about a person online or on the phone, there is nothing like a face-to-face interaction to see if there's a connection. Pre-dinner drinks are perfect, and if things are working out then why not grab dinner? :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to salsagirl777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps