living4him21: Here fishy fishy fishy.. lol. .kik living4him21
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Redding, California
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
living4him21 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Tina

So before I get started in telling about myself. I ask of you this. If you are wanting to message me and get to know me, and we exchanged numbers, I ask that you are okay with my asking questions. I am equally okay with questions. how else do you get to know someone without questions? I have had problems on here with that subject sorry.

So I am going to start out by saying this.. I am looking for someone who can love me for me. Someone who can see the person inside, and the person on the outside, as a beautiful woman. Also, if you say your a christian, but your only saying that to see who you get, and it really doesn't mean anything to you then please pass me by. I am looking for someone who values there faith, and loves people. That is important to me.. If you were to give this woman a shot you would be finding a good Woman. I am a woman of quality, I am a woman of integrity, confidence, love, compassion and truth etc.. I love to laugh and have a good old fashioned time.. That is important to me. I am down to earth and easy going.. I am not the type that has to party, and drink and do drugs to have fun. I love to travel and be by any body of water. Water is like top on my list of relaxation. I like to BBQ, camp, play board games, card games, do photography, dream, sing, explore, go on adventures, especially adventure parks... Those are my favorite.

Guys I am not looking for a one night stand. I am looking for a quality relationship, one that could lead to marriage. I hold true to my faith.. I believe love can be shared in many forms and many ways. I am looking to find someone, that is willing to respect my wishes and desires to not have sex before marriage. I believe that sex is important don't get me wrong, but I also believe it is sacred, and important to abstain until marriage.... I am looking for someone that we will look 50 years down the road, and we will be alive holding hands on the porch, talking about our life, and grand kids.. that to me is something to look forward to.

I work at home. Recently got signed up with Damsel in Defense to which I'm very excited. I also sell solar panels and do restore furniture.

So you can email me here or catch me @kik@ living4him21. I HOpe to hear from you.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
IT would be nice to go out for coffee, and maybe a walk. Or a nice dinner would be great. Somewhere where we can get to know one another. Or dinner and then maybe go play pool, or miniture golf something like that. Those are some thoughts.

Mail Settings
To send a message to living4him21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps