JKLcd10: Hi is a good starting point
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rancho cordova, California
42 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Asian, Leo
JKLcd10 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jen
I know I need to put some more pics here, but how many (bad) selfies do I need to snap while out in public?

I work 3 to midnight, this schedule makes it very difficult to meet people and have a social life. But that is what I want, to meet in person and hang out on a semi regular basis. If this is not your intention or if you live too far away, let's not waste each other's time.

Dating should not be this difficult. Getting together to possibly share a meal once a week or so is not that much to ask for, is it?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quick meet up to verify that you look like the pictures you posted and that there is some chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JKLcd10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke