thurstonangel: ****JEEP CRAZY****
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Antioch, California
51 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
thurstonangel is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love to hike in the hills near my house. I enjoy cooking, especially for others. Family means the world to me. I love a man with a great sense of humor, make me laugh and win my heart.
I have three great kids, they are grown now. I belong to the smartest cat in the world. I work in retail because I love working with the public. I play well with others.
I am looking to meet someone who I can spend time with, have fun with, and cook for. This whole dating thing is very new to me. I don't hang out in bars, I like to hang out at home. Not the best place to meet people.
I love to travel, and plan to do as much as I can. My next trip is going to be to Peru. I don't fly well, but I limit myself if I refuse to fly. A couple of years ago I took a trip to Costa Rica, it was incredible. It gave me the fever to travel more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Find a quiet place to talk, get to know each other, and see if we are compatable.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to thurstonangel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps