Sportsnut61481: Let's watch a game.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brentwood, California
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Sportsnut61481 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Locksmith







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Mark
Almost every month there is family event. I have a big family (mom, dad, two sisters, and brother) so there are birthdays, holidays, and then there is tailgating the rosebowl for bruin games. “U_ C_L_A UCLA! FIGHT! FIGHT! FIGHT! GO! BRUINS!” I also play basketball at the park. I play often, and I even have a nickname. I enjoy being a TV coach, and I talk to myself when games are on. My teams are UCLA, 49ers, Lakers, Kings, Dodgers. Surfing at Malibu is fun too, but it feels like sitting in traffic because it’s like a zoo when the surf is good. When you catch that one good ride, you forget all about that. My favorite local bar near my apartment is Q's Billiard. Mostly I go there to watch a sports games or hangout. I like dogs, and my family says I should get one. Right now I don’t have a dog but my parents, brother, and sister do. I like playing with them when the family meets up. I am a military veteran. I served five years in the Navy and traveled to many different countries.





Get the POF Mobile Apps