Rudaone
Age: 45
Long Term
Navyman8: Fun, loving & understanding
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Wheeling, Illinois
Details
55 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aries
Intent
Navyman8 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Fueler







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About domingo
I'm retired from the Navy, have a bachelors degree in criminal justce, love animals & traveling. I'm an artist at heart & love to create new things. My friends say that I'm a bit nutty and love to have fun. I like to laugh and make people laugh. I grew up with five sisters and was taught from a young age to respect women. I'm a single father of a 17 yr old male. I'm pretty handy and can fix many things. What I don't know, I go to the university of u-tube and learn from there. I love history,
nature, and culture.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to talk. So starting a conversation has never been an issue for me. So come on give me a subject let's talk. I'm also a good listener. More importantly I know when there is time to interject and give an opinion. I also know when not to. I'm very compassion and very understanding, but please by all means don't mistake kindness for a weakness.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Navyman8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:36 and 60.



Get the POF Mobile Apps