dontquitonme: Let's get together?
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Intent
dontquitonme wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Business CEO







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish



About Me
I'm a tall Hispanic native male. I work very hard I love my business. I love to travel very little time for play. But when I do,I play hard. I have two kids my girl is 16and my son is 6 they are my life. Between work and my kids I have very little time for anything else. And that's a big problem for a lot of women, so please make sure you read. I'm not shallow by far no one is perfect I'm not looking for a beautie queen as long as the inside is beautiful, morals, good heart, family oriented, loves children just be honest, goes a long way. I am shy but I loosen up as I get to know people. I'm very independent not looking for a woman for money.believe me I have my own ,business,home,cars got with a little help from my little ones keeping me motivated and inline with the responsibilities that a parent must have. any questions all you need to do is ask.. have fun. Hope you find your match.??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's have a good time,whatever it is we do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dontquitonme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps