skc787: Ready to settle down with The right guy!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bellingham, Massachusetts
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
skc787 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Occupational Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Sarah
I am a genuine, yet fun girl who is ready for a true longterm relationship at this point in my life! I'm ready to settle down!
I'm tired of being single at all my friend's weddings!!!!

I love being with friends on weekends doing fun things after a long week of the typical routine at work! I can be very spontaneous and jump into something random if it sounds exciting or I can be a lump on the couch after work watching a good show or movie!
I like to stay active as much as possible and enjoy playing/watching soccer, basketball, tennis, and football or a random day of bowling, ping-pong, or kayaking! Born and raised on Cape Cod, I absolutely love the beach, snorkeling/scuba, being tan, and water sports! However, on land a newer interest of mine is watching rodeos, either in the arena or on TV!
In the summertime, I'm a huge fan of camping, hiking, having bonfires, and sunsets on the beach of course! I recently bought my own condo in Bellingham, MA and love having space again!
I am a big family person, I have two older siblings, my parents are retired teachers, and I have 12 cousins on my Dad's side!! We throw quite the weddings! I love kids too, so that's definitely a priority in my future!
I love comedy movies and those with a great love plot or combo of the two! I enjoy watching shows on Bravo, TLC, travel and food network, and TBS!! Music is probably my savior throughout the day, it's on in the morning when I'm getting ready, I usually turn it on at work, always bumping in the car, and I listen to quiet country when I go to bed! Love country, oldies, classic rock, hip-hop, top40, and reggae! My favorite thing in the past 5 years or so has been summer tailgating for ANY Country concert!
There really aren't many types of food that I don't like to eat, but some of my favorites are lobster, sushi, steak, BBQ, alfredo, all seafood, fun salads, pizza, and mexican!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I could totally go on a first date for the typical dinner and drinks, however I would much rather prefer doing something different and unique like going for a walk/hike or exploring someplace new, or watching a sports game to make it more casual and not so face-to-face textbook. I would definitely not want to go to a movie because what's the point of sitting in silence for two hours.


Mail Settings
To send a message to skc787 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps