triplespc: Looking for my best friend and lover.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
60 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Pisces
Intent
triplespc is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Professional Truck Driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Christopher
I like, shooting pool, amusement parks, traveling, shooting at the range, & masonic activities. I have a Son and a Daughter. I love my family very much, they are the blood in my vains. My taste in music consist of blues, oldies but goodies, and a little hip-hop. There are a few of you that I would definitely like to meet but, your settings on your profile will not let me message you. So please, if you are at all interested in meeting or just talking with me. Please message me. I will respond. Thank you for your views.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think on a first date I would like to go for icecream. It depends on the date and weather. I am very flexible. I like doing lots of things. I would definitly like a one on one talk to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to triplespc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps