Age: 48
Long Term
Mama1719: looking for that one
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mobile, California
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Mama1719 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi everyone, it is hard to put something here because if you meet someone and then you have nothing to talk about. I guess i should put something down to get this going. I am a single mom, I have 2 boys they are my life. I work nights mostly so it is hard for me to get out to meet people. I have done the whole bar scene and i went to the bars and clubs to hang out with my friends but stop doing that, just got boring. I am sick of the games and the lies. I like to read, go to the movies(if it looks good), i like going on family trips. There is alot more to me but I thought that I would leave that for now and that would give us something to talk about. If there is any thing you would like to know just feel free and ask. Please dont judge a book by the cover because you never know what could be inside. If you have read this far and might like to chat hit me up, if you are looking for a one night stand thank you but no thank you. Good luck and be safe.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be something that both parties agree on, maybe meet for coffee downtown and go for a walk. maybe even dinner and a movie. You might even just do something just to do it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mama1719 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps