Age: 66
Long Term
Age: 62
Long Term
bayareachance: Looking for the Three C's
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sunnyvale, California
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
bayareachance is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Halloween 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Looking for Communication, Compatibility, & Chemistry. I'm a high tech marketing manager, originally from Boston Most of the friends I have out here in the Bay area are either married or work related so I am trying to branch out and meet new people I can explore the Bay area with. I'm intelligent, independent, loyal, have a quick wit, have traveled many places in the world (Europe, Tokyo, Southeast Asia, Shanghai, Australia) but work too much and am looking for a play/soul-mate. The 5 1/2 year old son of a good friend of mine observed recently "you like to laugh." I'm spiritually minded and my goal is to do well while doing good. I like to ride my bike, hike, cook as well as try new restaurants, good conversations, go on day trips and romantic weekend getaways, to the beach, fleamarkets/antiquing, the movies and other kinds of cultural events. My musical taste is broad but when I'm driving in my car, I most often listen to classic or alternative rock. I don't smoke or do drugs (nor should you), am a light drinker and love good coffee and tea. I have one cat, who adopted me (i.e, showed up one day at my door and must have pegged me as a kindred cuddly type).

Looking for a man who is tall, handsome (i.e., attractive, and we all know attraction is subjective and occasionally inexplicable, lol), intelligent, educated, loyal, affectionate, emotionally available and financially stable, who wants to spend quality time together and likes doing at least some of the things I mention above. And while I certainly hope to find true love, at the very least it would be nice to meet someone I can take to the company holiday party or summer picnic. Hopefully, when i find the man with whom the 3 C's are covered, that will lead to the 4th C - Commitment. The best case scenario would be to find a man who would become my best friend but whom I also feel passionate about and it would be the same for him (this should not be confused as FWB).

As a start, someone normal would be nice, there seems to be a shortage of that around here. Someone once said to me about dating men in the bay area - the odds are good, but the goods are sometimes odd ;-)

I would like to state for the record, that is NOT my couch, it's the couch of a friend's mother-in-law, the photo was taken at a party.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something we would both enjoy that would give us an opportunity to talk and start to get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bayareachance you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps