Top_Shotta416: Let's Go
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Port chester, New York
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Indian, Aries
Intent
Top_Shotta416 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
First I would like to say, I am about a semester and a half from completing my BSN. I chose to make a career change and now I am where I am, and I love it. Secondly, I was on here awhile back, but life happened and I took myself off for quite some time. I'm back now, mostly because of success stories that my friends have had. I'm not worried about where you've been or what you've done, I'm only concerned with moving forward in a positive way. Good vibes, good times. I'm a laid back adrenaline junkie if that makes sense. My interests include but are not limited to food, music, and sports. I like to stay active and take care of myself. I'm into boxing, jiu jistu, and muay thai along with whatever else gets the blood flowing. I'm straight forward, what you see is what you get. If i'm not feeling a situation, chances are i'll remove myself from it, just a heads up. If you can keep up with my musical tastes, then you are halfway to my heart! All that being said, I'm looking for someone down to earth and chill that I can vibe with. If that's you, then let me know
P.S. I'm a fan of ink, I have one piece done and looking to do more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good spades game, escape the room, or maybe we keep it low key...dinner, drinks, and whatever else you want to get into.





Get the POF Mobile Apps