EdmontonAlbertaCanada: Need A Best Friend, and More
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Beruit, Beyrouth
43 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
EdmontonAlbertaCanada wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Oil & Gas Industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
1) Hobbies: Music, Water sports, World Travel, Learning about differnt Cultures,
2) 2009-10 Goals/Aspirations: Travel to France, Germany, Italy & Middle East..., Learn the culture, Maybe meet someone special.... and hopefully she can come to Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, and learn what Canadian Culture is like?
3) Enjoy spending time with my family, Dinning Out, movies, travel, I enjoy the outdoors, Banff, Jasper, California, Costa Rica
4) I enjoy working out in the the Gym/Swimming Pool 2-3 times a week,

Believe in Yourself.....Strive to be Happy......Love Your Family.....Explore the World.......May good fortune be with you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date Hmmm? I would make it a very special date, romantic, If things work out and there is a spark, We will remember our first Date/time spent together, a nice dinner in a special place, dancing, and then a romantic walk holding hands (A Walk to Remember)