rswonder: looking 4 a real man 2 stand by me & my boys
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Placerville, California
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
rswonder wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Eldorado County

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I want to find a husband & partner & a daily dad 4 my 2 wonderful energetic boys. I am a person that is usually busy because i am a doer! I rarely have down time but i make time to do the things i want Like seeing a comedian or getting a massage! i have been salsa dancing for over six years now & love it. On most days i love to relax & watch a good movie either at home or especially in the theatre. Going places & doing things is greatly enjoyed & its nice to find a new place to eat out and enjoy friends company. I am hard working and very passionate. I believe good communication is key as well as expressing thoughts and feelings. Music i love is that which i can dance to, relate to, or the lyrics move me & make me think. totally random im also an ok bowler & I have now been shootin pool for a few years and can hold my own. Im in ok shape & Im lookin for a man that keeps up on himself as well. Im not gettin any younger and am really hopin to find a man that I can admire, look up to, fall in love with, and have a future with. I also want more kids (2 more would b nice). I know who I am and what I want and if we dont want the same things, have similar goals, or your not very driven, we wont work. I am extremely goal oriented and rarely have a day when I dont have something to do or something I can do. Although I do look forward to days cuddling up & doin NADA thing! :) Im a single mom & work full time m-f 8-5 so 24/7 Im on it. But a gal needs a break here & there & its nice for a MAN to step up & take charge sometimes. No slackers! We can make plans but its nice when u come up with ideas all on your own! I have LOTS of ideas but I like a MAN to make some plans. OH & if ur a LOL-er :( Im a HAHA-er so it might not work out. :( haha! I do what I can when I can & thats who I am. If Im about U then Im all 4 u! Time will tell. Im a busy gal U must know that but I will make time for the right guy. R u him?
PS. I'm getting pretty burnt out on trying to find anyone anymore, it's getting to be pretty exhausting so I doubt I will be on here very much longer. Just a FYI. :) Still hopeful but suiters have so far been a little disapointing :s or there has not been a connection or we have not had things in common such as life goals. BTW I am extremely busy & a mom so if you cant handle that it wont work. I do hope to find that special someone but right now its been my boys. & if ur looking 2 hook up please move along :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im the chick that loves dinner & a movie with ice cream @ cold stone after & a nice long walk to just talk and hold hands and look at each other and loose track of time. Although a carnival or camping trip or day at the river sounds great as well. Hiking to a waterfall is also nice as long as u dont do a back flip off it. that scares a gal a bit. bowling and billiards are also awesome fun stuff for a first date or someone showing me something new. I pretty much love going places and doing things & eating. haha. ALSO I like a MAN to make decisions. Dont expect me to make all the plans. BE A MAN & MAKE THE PLAN! If I wanna meet you is what you say then you will make the effort and come my way. :)
PS. I like going places and doing things & eating. A first date should not be that difficult. I like a man that can come up with a plan but if not, I have a few ideas :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to rswonder you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps