DavidAustin: Seeking my Juliet, we'll go for less tragedy...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Royal oak, Michigan
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
DavidAustin is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm Dave, 26, and recently moved to Royal Oak from Birmingham. Friends describe me as ambitious, confident, social, etc...

I've had an immense plethora of incredible life experiences for someone my age. If I told you about them, you'd surely think I was a pathological liar. I have my fair share of vices, I'm no saint, and you will not hear me apologizing for it. I try not to take myself too seriously and enjoy each day to the fullest. Whenever possible I try to help those less fortunate than myself.

At times I have to wonder why there are so many douche-bags sitting along Woodward in lawn-chairs, proudly displaying their 90's Cameros. It feels like the Twilight Zone, or perhaps what Alabama might be like.

I run a unique high-end luxury car service. I feel it's important to do something you love, and I love exotic cars and interacting with a vast array of different people - subsequently my interests tie into my business nicely.

I generally find organized religion to be well intentioned, though in my opinion a personal relationship with God does not necessitate nor necessarily benefit from belonging to any particular faith. I believe we are evolving not only physically, but spiritually as well (some more than others of course).

My ethnicity is a combination of British, Scottish, Irish and Welsh (bit of all the British Isles).

My ideal mate will be my equal, and I will treat her as such. I'm only interested in women that are height/weight proportionate and within my own race. Hopefully this doesn't come across as overly shallow, I'd just rather be upfront and honest. Other than the prerequisite of physical attraction, things I look for in a woman are honesty, integrity, emotional stability, intelligence, and loyalty. I've had the misfortune of ending up in a relationship with a total sociopath, I'm really hoping that never happens again...

Feel free to message me...even if you're shy - I'm not.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you're who I'm looking for, I'll think of something good.

Get the POF Mobile Apps