EbOnY EyEz01: DjWhitey- Hey ladies!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
EbOnY EyEz01 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hotel/Resort- Wedding & Event Planner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ola amigas!! A little about me eh.. Well, I have lived in several different provinces around Canada. I spent a year working at the Fairmont Banff Springs. Summer 07' lived in Halifax, NS,Banquet Bartending for the cities largest catering company. I moved to Barrie, ontario that following fall to begin studying hotel and resort management. Then moved to Tofino, BC summer 2008 for my internship for a short 6 months before returning to school in ontario for second year. I then moved back to tuff city as soon as i graduated in April 09! i love living life in the rainforest.. enjoying the beautiful sunsets over the mountains and the ocean. epic. i am passionate about what i do, and life is absolutely amazing. BC is now my permanent home, and i just love it!

Music Festivals are also a big part of my life. I usually do volunteer work such as backstage catering to the performing artists ex: at Shambhala, Big Time Out, The Big Day up..etc!
I love surfing,spending lots of time on the beach, partying and travelling. Very spontaneous & always up for something new.
Don't be shy, I'm certainly not :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
walk on the beach, coffee, drinks! anything under the sun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to EbOnY EyEz01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps