soulfuldove: There's more then meets the eye
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bay area, California
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Pisces
soulfuldove is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a honest and beautiful person. The best friend a person can have and a lot of fun to be around. I am ,smart,succesful and happy. Love Life....I love new experiences. Love R&B, soul, reggae, funk, classic rock. I love the beach. I enjoy seeing new things about the world and people. That everything happens for a reason and I try to learn from my experiences good and bad.....I am looking for a gentleman. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun. A man who is in a good place in his life. Like me and ready to share himself. To be able to travel, spend time together and of course spend time apart.Looking for my real connection
I love humor, it what makes my days go much smoother.
I have ALOT to offer a man. The one that can keep my attention. Who also has a lot to offer.Mutual togetherness *Good Luck fishing
Please be upfront and honest. I'm not trying to waste my time or yours.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's talk a little and feel it out and hopefully we will decide to meet. Please put your best foot forward
Friends, get to know one another, learn about each other, respect and honesty. Great Passion.
a Good date to start

Mail Settings
To send a message to soulfuldove you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke