Kmbly23: New to SF
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Kmbly23 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

After a voice recital in October

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to cook. I hate baking. I prefer to be inspired by recipes, rather than follow them, and baking is too precise and creates too many dishes! I’m really into this whole eating organic and healthy and sustainable food thing, so it’s better if you admit your closeted addiction to Cheetos upfront!! Seriously, though, I do strive to live with a healthy lifestyle and while I am not going to put in hours a week at the gym, I can’t go a week without one day of practicing yoga.

I’ve moved around a lot in the past few years, including living in abroad for a year and a half, and I am really happy about my recent move to SF! This city is so unique and has so much to offer and people from all over the world! I wake up excited every day to go out and explore the city and learn something new. Being a new transplant to the Bay area means that I don’t know many people. I tend to side with the school of thought that says “it’s not about what you’re doing, but who you’re with” that’s important. That being said, I would love to go exploring the city and areas around this part of California and have someone to join me on my explorations!

I tend to wear my smile more than my frown, and somewhere out there is a guy who wants to make me laugh, or at least wants to laugh with me! The guy that I’m looking for is someone who is comfortable with who he’s become but also wants to continue to grow and experience new things. Being a Christian, loving my family, and spending time with my friends come first in my life, so they should be important aspects in your life too. You should have an open mind and be willing to travel and explore other cultures, cuisines, and customs as my travel bucket list is quite extensive!!

I’m looking for a guy who will inspire me intellectually and introduce me to new topics and insights. I’m hoping to share our passions, both yours and mine, as well as enjoy forming new passions and taking new adventures. (Even if it’s just an adventure to the local produce market to make up a new recipe for dinner!) I’m a classically trained singer and music teacher, so music is awfully important in my life. I’d love to be with someone who either is passionate, or at least appreciates a variety of music – including classical sometimes! ? I am extremely flexible and love doing a variety of activities, so you need to be able to enjoy going to the opera or a football game as well as sitting at home with take out watching The Office on Netflix!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates usually come with an added dose of pressure. So why not relieve some of the pressure and do something fun?! I'd be up for any of these:
1. Go to a few open houses and scope out some awesome homes around the neighborhood
2. Ride the N to Ocean Beach and walk around, or make a bonfire depending on the weather
3. Hit up NightLife at the Academy of Sciences
4. Volunteer at a soup kitchen for an afternoon
5. Take a cooking class together
6. Hang out at a sports bar and watch a Steelers game (I gotta support the home team!)
7. I’m always up for heading to “Off the Grid” or Happy Hour at some quaint place
8. Go on a whale watching cruise
9. Feed the ducks at the Palace of the Fine Arts
10. Do a walking tour of San Francisco
11. Paint coffee cups at color me mine

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kmbly23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke