doc272009: don't be a stranger
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
doc272009 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ross
I would say I'm an easy going guy who gets along with most people. I like to have fun on the weekends and weekdays sometimes. I love the water and all types of music. My Ideal match would be someone who is kind, caring, passionate, fun, energetic, silly, and easy going. I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and knows how to have a great time. Someone who wants adventure, and likes being creative. I am not a health nut, but a woman who plays sports, works out, or just likes to keep in shape is always a plus. But most of all, I want somoene to treat me the same way they would want to be treated back.
I'm easy to get along with and enjoy trying new things. I'm very active and enjoy the outdoors. Summer is my favorite time of year and I enjoy soaking up the sun. Traveling is something I want to do a lot more if I have the time.
I enjoy eating at nice restaurants. I like going to bars or clubs but also like to stay home and relax.

Mail Settings
To send a message to doc272009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 21
You must have a picture to contact this user.