ItsMySecret: Looking for the wind beneath my wings
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sarasota, Florida
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
ItsMySecret is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Travel business







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Dawn
Hello!

I am an optimistic person who believes that a life centered around love is truly magical. My life is great right now but I would love to share so many things with the right man. I'm truly much younger than my years, extremely healthy, have a lot of energy and have a refreshing, optimistic, positive attitude toward life. No drama here!

I have a great sense of humor and I am open to new, fun experiences. I am also a kind, authentic, and truthful person. Love reading and listening to experts in personal and spiritual development. I'm easy to get along with, happy, creative, open, fun-loving, and affectionate.

I'd love to find a classy, successful, genuinely happy man who enjoys all aspects of life whether it be work or play...a great family man who is authentic, principled, financially secure, spiritually enlightened and emotionally stable. Let's take it slow and have some fun getting to know each other.

I'd prefer to meet someone who lives in my local area who has uploaded clear, recent pictures of themselves. Those looking for a one-nighter or who smoke, please move on - I'm not for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There are so many great coffee shops and restaurants...pick one. If you can dance, let's cut the rug! Or....let's just walk the beach and talk! POF Events also make for a great place to meet! I host local Sarasota/Bradenton Events so come and meet me! Whatever we do, let's just relax and have fun. If neither of us is "feeling it", it's OK. It's nice to have a new friend.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ItsMySecret you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps