blueeyedshell82: Someone that will keep it REAL!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Garden grove, California
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
blueeyedshell82 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Medical Social Work Student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for a best friend that can turn into something amazing and long lasting. I want to find someone that can make me laugh until I cry. Someone that I can have fun with while out on the town or just hanging out at home one on one. I need someone that is HONEST, intelligent, laid back and driven. Someone with motivation, goals and ambition. A guy that is loyal, caring, passionate, affectionate, and warm hearted. Someone that is not afraid of a little PDA :)

I have an amazing family and fabulous friends that I would do absolutely anything for. We are spread out but extremely close. I have been working in the nonprofit field for 5 years, mostly as a Grant Writer. I took my first for profit position and it drove me back to my passion. I have since gone back to school and am now working towards my Masters in Social Work at USC. I will complete the program in August 2013. I plan to then work towards becoming an LCSW Licensed Clinical Social Worker. I couldn't be more excited. I have been a fundraiser for the past 5 years for some really amazing causes. I have a passion for the field, and want to make a difference in people's lives. I am also volunteering for a a few nonprofits as a special events coordinator.

I love to travel and try new things. I look forward to having a family someday. As far as music, I would consider myself to be pretty open. I mostly listen to hip hop and RB. I am that girl with a tiny white fluffy dog and Pink is my favorite color! Total girlie girl :) The only sport I have ever been involved in was gymnastics. I do not follow any sports. I love to camp and hike. Intelligence is extremely sexy to me! I hate when people don't put their shopping carts where they belong after unloading. I am a tough shell to crack. Meaning I'm shy and I don't just let anyone in.

I hate flakes!
If you can't differentiate between the proper use of "there," "their," and "they're" please move on. I have also seen the improper use of "you're" and "your." Get it right people. Occupational hazard that drives me absolutely bonkers!
I'm over the games and game players.

Also, please don't message me asking me a question that is answered on my profile. That is why I filled it out. Make your msg interesting. Something more than "hi, how are you?" would be nice. You don't know me, so you don't REALLY care how I am. It's a pleasantry, I get it. It's just entirely too boring.

I can always laugh at myself
I don't have a "type" as I have dated all different types of guys
I can be a brat on occasion
I am a passionate person and I put my all into everything I do.
I'm honest to a fault. If you don't really want to know, don't ask.

Good luck in your search :)
Michelle (Shell is my nickname)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
if You WaNt To Meet Me, Message Me. Don't Just Push The Button.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueeyedshell82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 38.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke