Beau39w: Always know if the juice is worth the squeeze
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Pocatello, Idaho
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Beau39w is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hippie
Profession
Going to Therapy







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Beau
I love going for walks, Darts, picnics I love outside camping bowling 420 friendly( I smoke for my pain and it helps my spazms) I was born with cerebral palsy effects my whole right side.I walk with a limp and my right wrist is fused. I am outgoing love being outside love to cuddle I am a big sports freak!!! Denver Broncos and San Francisco Giants are my teams. I am blunt and honest. I am excited in the future to be a peer support specialist after I am done with therapy. I have lots of experience in life. Love to smile always. Friends first would be a great start hang out then date!! I want a woman who is not afraid to be blunt honest be themselves and want to enjoy my company I like doing flowers, little written notes, opening doors type stuff.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want someone I can trust be friends have trust and then relationship.I treat people how I want to be treated!





Get the POF Mobile Apps