bigdriver53: looking for a good hearted woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Youngstown, Ohio
64 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
bigdriver53 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Back in school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Keith
I love to kiss and hold hands. long walks in the park and nice dinners at night. a woman that loves to communicate and share her true feelings. Im keith_depp at the smiley place and i would like to chat there,also,. I love to ride my motorcycle. Im currently in school online. Im a happy, sensitive, caring guy. I love the oldies and some rock. Everyone says I am very unique, I guess that means I fun, warm, caring and kind. I hope to become a counselor in a short while. I love to help people. If I seem interesting to you drop me a line. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere quiet to chat and have something to drink, like coffee, tea or whatever.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bigdriver53 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75