slm8806: key to my heart, does it belong to you?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Columbus, Ohio
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
slm8806 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
Hi, my name is Samantha. I graduated in November 2009 with an associate's degree in paralegal studies. I currently work as a paralegal at law firm. I am very family oriented and an avid animal lover. I really enjoy movies and music (always have my radio on). Looking to date and see where it goes :)

My favorites:
color- purple
dessert- cheesecake
movie- too many to count I am a movie buff. my favorite genres are Sci-fi/fantasy and a good mystery/crime movie.
book- twilight and the color purple
T.v.: Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Defiance, Dominion, Chicago Fire, Chicago P.D., and A few others.

I am crazy loyal to my family and friends. One of my pet peeves is overall disrespect, especially when it comes to racism and sexism.

A relationship is based on communication and mutual respect, and if you can't provide that please don't message me. I love surprises, so the occasional flower or surprise visit is cool. I am also looking for a man between the ages of 25 and 32 (negotiable). Any more questions just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
traditional dinner and maybe a coffee shop to talk or take a walk. But message me if you have any other ideas. Romance is always the best!

Mail Settings
To send a message to slm8806 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States