kate3266: Fall has arrived...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
kate3266 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Virginia
I'm very easy going, laid back, fun and adventurous, with a williness to try new . things. I am genuine, caring, honest, sensitive and smart, I love to try most cuisines. I enjoy spending time discovering new places including the interesting history of our city. I love the outdoors. Camping is a favourite activity in the summer and fall. A walk at the beach is a great way to have fun people watching. I like to get out for a hike or a bike ride when I can. I love red wine..it can be a great conversation starter. I don't like spending my days off sitting around watching endless movies. I have 2 dogs that love spending time at the local dog park or going for long walks to now where. You should be active, fit and love to have fun and a great sense of humour. Currently I work an afternoon shift. If you want someone that works 9x5 Monday to Friday...its not me. Don't be shy, please say hi!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer to meet early on, not after endless messages. Coffee, tea, glass of wine.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kate3266 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps