yellowman914: Do what moves You today....
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sherman oaks, California
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
yellowman914 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Company Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Chinese



About Stan
I am what some say a good hearted all-American. I feel I have
good values and work for the best for my self and the person I am with.
I enjoy the Asian cultures very much and would like very much to share
my life with someone who also enjoys the Asian culture. life has much to offer,
and California is a great place to enjoy life. I enjoy travel. nature and
the great outdoors. I am probable one of the only guys that likes shopping
form time to time. When time permits I enjoy Saturday afternoon adventures,
new locations for dinner with healthy food, Then maybe catch a movie,
trips to the beach or maybe a bike ride or hike.. I like to workout and stay in
shape and hope to find someone that cares about their health and the
environment. I love doing Photography and I am a adventure runner.
I also enjoy doing home repairs and travel.
I am not so much into your looks as much as into who you are and
what we can share together. I would work hard to make the person in my
life happy and share with you whatever is needed for us to be happy together.
Really the only thing that can happen from hear is to talk and see
if their is a connection. A good conversation over the phone or a meeting
for a cup of tea would be a great way to get to know each other, I am shy
at times but confident, but have no problem holding conversation. Hope you find what you are looking for and maybe we can talk soon. Cheers

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee. walk in the park. hiking.





Get the POF Mobile Apps