mindopenwide13: Girlfriend Wanted
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Watertown, Massachusetts
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
mindopenwide13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Self-employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm a certified dog trainer/walker and am self-employed. My love for dogs overtook my life and being a dog trainer is actually second nature to me, or first, depending on your outlook. They are basically a breeze for me, even the worst of the worst. I got into it only from the joy of turning a very bad dog into a good one who is very sociable, who has trust, security as from a parent, and a bond or pack to belong to. Most of the time the humans are the problem or far beyond the problem. Anyways, that is what I do for money. I also love music and playing guitar and spend a lot of my time doing that since it's my first and main passion. I was also overweight in my 20s and lost 60 lbs and kept it off ever since. I love to eat being Greek and Italian but I also love to keep fit and work out. The benefits from constantly being in repair mode are overwhelming and I wish everyone embraced the joy of working out as much as I do. I almost became a personal trainer but opted for becoming a dog trainer since I simply love the outdoors and nature far more than being stuck in a human-made gym complex doing "business". I was a manager at a gym and know far too much about the business and could probably run one if I truly wanted to. I am very social except for my job which isn't very social. That is why I am here. I'm not here for wasting anyone's time. I have believed in love my entire life. I have not met the right girl yet. I have no kids, have never been married, have my own apartment and car so I'm not sure what else I need to be considered acceptable by society. I actually hate living alone and will move back with roommates at some point because having my own place truly sucks. I'm not good at being alone and really have never lived on my own until recently. So, if you seem interested, please message. I hear the BS about what this site is and I don't really give a ****. I know I want love far more than lust. If you're on that page and you think you'll attract me in more ways than one, then message me. Peace. P.S. Oh yea, I smoke a lot of weed too and I ****ing love it. I want to get into the industry and become a grow-op. Thanks! Drinking is cool but hangovers suck! Double thanks!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The earth is flat and space is fake. How's about them apples? ;)





Get the POF Mobile Apps